March 2018: Sound tracks for TV series – Happiness

Composed and produced 10 Soundtracks.

Happiness (爱你不是三两天) is a TV series produced by Shanghai New Culture Media Group. It features China’s A-list actors and actresses such as Di Yao, Dylan Kuo and Saifei He. Shanghai New Culture Media Group is China’s leading TV content provider, executive member of China Television Production Committee and Capital Radio & TV Program Producers Association. The Company published nearly 2,000 original works including movies, TV series and feature programs, exported over 500 TV shows worldwide.